We're Open! Contact-Free Rentals Available

A+ Self Storage

June 13, 2024
I received great service. They are very caring and professional!
~Jason A. Dixon
April 29, 2024
Great place great customer service
~Jimmy Hill
April 25, 2024
Beststorage place I've ever used best customer service and very hard working employees I was very impressed
~elizabeth rhoades
April 25, 2024
~Jessie
April 10, 2024
Wonder staff, had my unit for just under a year, super simple very accessible and convenient! Would definitely recommend to a friend! Amazing company! Had my unit at the Alexis rd location! Love the office ladies!
~Jasmine Swaney
March 21, 2024
~Marvin Crittenden
February 06, 2024
They have been very helpful an understanding
~Josh Askme
February 01, 2024
Debbie was very professional but personable. The area is always clean and I feel comfortable going to my storage area.
~Dawn Wright
January 30, 2024
The lady that helped me was kind and wonderful. A black lady, she knew her work and answered all my questions about the storages. She went beyond her job and showed me the grounds were clean and secure! She gets an A+ in my book. I enjoyed her conversation and how prompt she was, and how knowledgeable she was about the property.
~Foster Foster
January 16, 2024
This location (Alexis Rd) is the perfect location for me and the staff are beyond exceptional and personable!! I started with a 10x10 for the last 6 months and I am now moving to a 5x5. The grounds are always neat and free of debris. Definitely would recommend this location above all others!!
~Mike Toral
December 18, 2023
~Mike Mcginnis
August 23, 2023
Kristie and the entire team of A+ Self Storage have been awesome to work it. The units are secured and always neat, including the waiting area. Kristie went the extra mile to drive me to each storage until while also explaining the dimensions of each unit; so that I could decide which one would work best for my needs. I will be a returning customer and would highly recommend others to as well.
~Taylor Winston
May 29, 2023
Kristie was very friendly and knowledgeable about the business. She helped me choose the right size unit. I compared other units and none had one as large as the one I wanted at an affordable price. I would recommend to others needing a storage unit.
~Marcia B.
May 06, 2023
Unlike other storage facilities that require you to do everything yourself online or through a smart-phone with no human communication. This facility had an attendant on site, that I was able to speak to and answer all my questions. I was very pleased with this.
~Marc MyWords
May 03, 2023
Fast and friendly checkin . Debra is the best. Clean secure facility.
~Peggy S P.
March 19, 2023
Very friendly and helpful this was the first one I had gotten and it was a good experience and appreciated thank you
~Jeffrey Iler Jr
December 07, 2022
Deborah gave me AMAZING CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!
~Tabatha Mayrand
December 05, 2022
~Jim Moe
December 05, 2022
Greatly priced, excellent customer care, clean storage,
~Jamie Lynn
December 04, 2022
Friendly helpful staff
~Robert Maier
December 03, 2022
Amazing staff, clean building and units with very friendly and informative staff. Affordable storage of lots of difftent sizes!
~Cynthia Kaim
December 02, 2022
Ladies are very helpful and kind.
~Michael Sykes
December 02, 2022
Never had any problems... all of my belongings were safe and i highly recommend using A+ storage! 5 stars
~Danielle hohl
December 02, 2022
Staff is very friendly and helpful. Ģreat People.
~Jeff Fuller
December 01, 2022
Good place to do business
~Toni Hudson
December 01, 2022
I highly recommend this storage facility on Alexis Rd. The site is very secure and the staff is always top notch. I mostly paid my bill in person and every time, for four years, I was greeted with a big hello and a smile. I will go back to this site if I need their services in the future.
~Michael McCloud
December 01, 2022
Called to make a payment at 3:00pm on 12-1-22 and the two ladies were great and very helpful cant remember the names! Debbie and kurstie maybe?
~Dylan Meyers
December 01, 2022
These two ladies are Dynamite. D.J.
~Chavela
December 01, 2022
The ladies that work there are always so friendly and helpful .
~Krazy4klowns
December 01, 2022
Definitely a friendly experience.
~Geoffrey Mclendon
November 30, 2022
The staff is amazing and have always felt safe at their facilities
~Heather Bloomfield
November 30, 2022
Great, top notch customer service, Cristie and Debra are absolutely amazing
~T Posley
November 30, 2022
Excellent service highly recommended best storage in town
~Sam kassem
November 30, 2022
~clif hanks jr.
November 30, 2022
Great customer service, they were very prompt on helping me move units in a timely fashion.
~Tabitha Berlin
November 30, 2022
Good storage service always welcoming when visiting.
~Joshua Brown
November 30, 2022
Kristie was very helpful! Very informative and worked with me to get my needs met. Thanks!
~Lindsey Smith
November 30, 2022
~Marie whitacker
November 29, 2022
Chrissy always have great customer service she very polite every time I talk to her ..keep up the great work !!
~Consuela Edwards
November 29, 2022
I absolutely love this storage facility! The units are clean, roomy, and affordable. Kristie is the manager and she has been nothing but helpful over the years. Kristie takes good care of her customers!!
~Connie O'brien
November 28, 2022
~Andy Aguiniga
November 28, 2022
This is the absolute best storage facility I've ever used! Kind and friendly staff!
~Blackout Productions
November 28, 2022
~Gary Hooton
November 28, 2022
~Keandre Williams
November 28, 2022
I had the best service here I recommend it to anyone
~James Egan
November 25, 2022
~Kevin Myers
November 25, 2022
~Jane H
November 05, 2022
Treated amazing! Miss Deborah is so great! Very knowledgeable and kind and helpful. I loved the customer service!!
~Rachelle T
October 27, 2022
~Donesha
October 27, 2022
The two ladies who manage the place are so delightful and helpful. One of my best ever customer service experiences.
~Paul Kontaratos
October 24, 2022
~Richy Moreland
October 21, 2022
I've had a unit there for over 5 years now. Always friendly service. Kristie in the office is always on top of things
~Steve Leu
October 21, 2022
~James Kittle
October 21, 2022
Friendly
~Deanna Reinhart
October 21, 2022
~Kristl Paselk
October 19, 2022
~Bubba Mizak
October 14, 2022
U gotta pay to stay !
~David L. Jones
October 07, 2022
~Kristie Staples
October 07, 2022
Great customer service!
~Robin G
October 07, 2022
Wonderful place to have your Stuff storage very friendly and very secure been happy with them for almost 2 years
~Anetonio Aguiniga
October 05, 2022
The best in town hands down
~JandJ Kelly
October 04, 2022
~Hunter Shively
October 04, 2022
~Philip Hackett
October 01, 2022
Stored here for about 2 years. Never had an issue with a payment or anything. The free lock is cool too.
~Mike Sneed
September 23, 2022
Debra was very friendly and extremely helpful! Very quick and efficient!
~Billy Meek
September 22, 2022
Absolutely amazing! Very helpful and professional.
~Kelly Gray
August 29, 2022
~Dallas Saxton
August 25, 2022
Very understandable property workers very thing organized
~Nataushea Dunn
August 07, 2022
~Brooke Lowry
July 14, 2022
Quick and easy to setup and unit is clean and well taken care of lot
~Sean Dyer
May 23, 2022
Amazing space
~Tamara Daly
March 24, 2022
I have rented from here for about 4 years. This is a very clean location and the office staff is very nice. If I ever need to get another storage, I will definitely go back here.
~Monnie Vasquez
March 03, 2022
This is a wonderful place to store your property. Kristie in the office is so wonderful..She has been a blessing from Day one..I recommend this place for your storage rentals
~Cathy Crawford
February 28, 2022
~Stacy Meifert
February 04, 2022
~Travis Chenault
January 27, 2022
Our Stuff has been stored here for a few months the price is pretty good. And the only complaint I have is the temperature is supposed to be controlled in the building where you're stuff's at and it's not when we go in there where our stuff is we have to get in and get out it's so cold in there.
~Crystal Stigall
December 28, 2021
Very reasonable place. Staff is good too.
~Peggy Sue Medellin
December 17, 2021
My husband temporarily lost his key to the unit. I called to let them know thinking we would be in big trouble and I was frazzled from all that goes along with moving....the girls in the office were just wonderful! I decided that these girls were my angels when I needed angels!!!We decided to wait before we cut off the lock and this gave us time to search thru stuff we had packed and guess what...WE FOUND THE KEY!!
~Carol Wernimont
December 09, 2021
I have been renting here off and on since they opened up years ago. They are always so nice to me. My stuff is always in the same condition when I took it in there. The prices are great and everything is clean.
~tiffany marie
October 21, 2021
~Robert Allen
September 22, 2021
~Josie Williams
September 20, 2021
~Estella De La Cruz
August 22, 2021
okay
~Jonathan Brown
July 30, 2021
~Colt Justice
May 31, 2021
~Heather Smith
May 20, 2021
~John Oldham
May 16, 2021
Very competitive pricing, Christy & Debra in the office are quick to address any concerns, and the units are well-kept.
~amy m
May 05, 2021
Christie and Deb were phenomenal at helping with absolutely *everything about my move. The facility is spotless and very secure. I have a $1mil inventory, and they made this moving business owner feel extra safe. I'd definitely recommend to friends and family! 5 stars!!
~Rochelle Robbins
April 27, 2021
I had all my belongings in my storage unit for a little over 4.5 years. I was pleasantly surprised that when I did move my items out, all items were in the same shape as when I placed them in. No mouse droppings, bugs or any other issues. :)
~Karen Spohn
April 01, 2021
~jim leach
March 04, 2021
~Alisha Clark
March 03, 2021
I went online searched for a storage unit close to me. Picked yiurs glad I did. I was really treated kindly by tge attexendant named Kristie. Shex explained everything thoroughly and was very friendly. She showed me the unit and I was pleased so I now am using one. I would recommend yiur place to others thabk you
~Greg Pesina
February 20, 2021
Service Staff and Site Management is Spectacular! Real Customer Service is still a thing here!
~Sheila FudgeLady
January 30, 2021
They have great storage, some even climate controlled
~Joseph Keblesh
November 11, 2020
Due to Covid life hasn't been so friendly. Kristie has not only helped me but gave me hope and allowed me to breathe a little. She will never know how much she has brightened my day. You can hear the smile in her voice over the phone. There are angels in customer service and one of them is named Kristie. I would recommend this storage facility to anyone. Thank you so much Kristie for everything!
~Bri D-G
November 06, 2020
~jodee dizney
November 03, 2020
Kristie was great from moving is in to moving is out. She accommodated all of our needs upon a quick move in date. She was very helpful and friendly every step of the way. We highly recommend A+ Storage,
~Amy Hymore
October 29, 2020
~Tamara Byram
October 17, 2020
~Heidi Thomson
October 16, 2020
I had the best experience with this company, Cristy helped me with everything I needed plus some ! The day I came in to rent my unit I was having the busiest most crazy day I have had in forever and she not only was fast and informed with her job , but she related to the day I was having and let me vent and talked to me as if we were friends for the longest time . Her and A- 1 storage are awesome!!!! Thank you for the wonderful experience!!!! Everybody should come to A-1 if they have any storage needs! Thank You Valynn Beserra
~Valynn Beserra
October 15, 2020
Storage unit is clean. The person who helped me was very friendly.
~Kelly Magrum
October 05, 2020
*posting as Orange Fox Painting, llc I highly recommend A+ Self Storage for all of your storage needs! Not only are the services they provide top-notch, but Christy was nothing but courteous and informative. Call and take advantage of sign-up bonuses and the best price you can get!
~Steven Rafter
October 02, 2020
Management was great and I had zero issues with the lot. Very helpful!
~Louis Zmudzinski
October 01, 2020
~Beth Racz
September 20, 2020
~Robert Grant
September 08, 2020
~West Barabash
August 04, 2020
The Staff Kristie and Kristine were always nice And helpful. Clean storage units and being able to access 24 hours. 5 stars ⭐️
~Ron Rico
July 11, 2020
Great friendly place
~Rebel Lee
July 10, 2020
Staff was so friendly and amazing. The whole process went smooth. So glad I came to this location.
~Myriam Milor
June 03, 2020
Excellent customer service! They know how to run the business very well
~Moaiad Almousa
May 30, 2020
The friendliest and very professional staff ever.
~Bob Liggett
May 24, 2020
Great Storage company..very helpful and friendly..will do business with in the future.
~Robin Harbaugh
May 23, 2020
~Jason Mielcarek
May 17, 2020
. Great consumer
~Tege C.
May 02, 2020
Located in a nice, safe, well lit area. Reasonable prices and choices in size of lockers. Great promotions- I personally received my 1st month free, only paying for my lock and keys. Durning the Covid-19 pandemic, they waived my late fee and gave me an additional 3 weeks to make my payment. Vacated my unit on the 1st of the month, with no additional fees, even though they do ok offer a reasonable pro-rated fee should you require an additional few days (6th day is when the late fee of $20 is applied). I highly recommended this place, as my family and I have utilized their services on several occasions, with exceptional serves each and every time!!
~Erin Durfey
April 23, 2020
~Nathan Ellis
April 20, 2020
~Sabrina Mcmillian
March 16, 2020
~Helen Krasula
February 18, 2020
Christina and Kristie, both are absolutely fabulous. Highly recommend with amazingly genuine family feelings!!!
~Salim Khoso
February 16, 2020
This is second time I have rented storage here. Great place and priced below the rest. Recommend A+ Storage to anyone needing storage space.
~Jodi Harding
February 13, 2020
Both of the women I have dealt with have been extremely helpful, I have 2 units and they were thorough in helping me get my best price and location. they are always cheerful too!
~Lori Schuster
January 29, 2020
~One Fan
January 09, 2020
~QT PIE
January 06, 2020
Great employees who help no matter how unusual the circumstances!
~Sheila FudgeLady
December 14, 2019
~Dallas Glasscitydallas
November 21, 2019
They have storage auctions.
~Peaches Ruiz
November 09, 2019
this place is awesome. a family member of mine actually referred me and i was in a bind at the moment when i needed a storage unit. they have amazing deals and always have been so kind every time i come in to make a payment . only thought we were going to have it for 3 months ended up turning into 9 months
~Marissa Chaney
November 05, 2019
~John Blattner
October 28, 2019
Great place to use, always helpful when you need it. Great staff also.
~Chris Nash
October 28, 2019
Christi...was such a great professional during are Strike at General Motors...I recommend A+...
~Ms. Russell-Perryman
October 26, 2019
Had a super easy move in thanks to Chrissy. Very impressed with the professionalism and cleanliness of the whole site. I highly recommend this site. I visited 2 other sites on the same street before arriving here. Best choice! Will definitely recommend to others.
~Claretta Webb
October 26, 2019
Had a super easy move in thanks to Chrissy. Very impressed with the professionalism and cleanliness of the whole site. I highly recommend this site. I visited 2 other sites on the same street before arriving here. Best choice! Will definitely recommend to others.
~Taylor Webb
October 11, 2019
Good service and good prices
~Jason Lehman
September 27, 2019
~Kendrick Hickman
September 23, 2019
Really great employees
~Tiffany Hooks
August 26, 2019
~Duane Pipes
August 22, 2019
As advertised. Friendly staff. They quickly fixed mechanical issue with sliding door when brought to their attention. Would rent again.
~NyteMunkey
August 21, 2019
~Tanya Miller
August 05, 2019
The lady was very nice
~Daniel C.
July 29, 2019
~Jade Garno
July 22, 2019
I have used a plus storage two different times. Both times I have had no problems. All employees have been pleasant the units are clean and the halls are clean. The prices are good. I would recommend a plus storage.
~audrey bradford
July 05, 2019
Good
~Arnie Reaper
June 25, 2019
This is the best place to store your things! They have clean, dry units and their property is always clean and nicely kept. Ive been a happy customer for a little over year and would recommend this facility to anyone! Christina and kristie are very nice girls.
~Steve Palacio
June 19, 2019
Christi was awesome in the office and I loved my overall experience. Couldn’t of picked a better place !
~Cheyenne Aubry
June 09, 2019
~Vee Kelley
June 04, 2019
~Kevin Keller
June 03, 2019
Fast registration and personnel was very informative and professional. Answered all my questions. Would recommend to family and friends.
~Dawn Raabe
May 28, 2019
This location totally rocks and the office girls are so friendly and personable, it’s refreshing! They are very quick to resolve any situation that comes along and always make sure I’m happy! The property and units are always extremely clean, and with the 24/7 monitoring system, I know my items are safely being stored! They also offer preventative measures for pest control, which is the great! Would recommend this company to anyone, can only imagine how awesome their other locations are!
~Patricia Roach
May 10, 2019
Nice storage facility
~Stephanie Banish
April 15, 2019
Clean place
~Carlos Calzadilla
March 21, 2019
I've been there four times to delete young lady there was awesome she loaned me her cart so I can wheel stuff in because my truck was too big to get in through the gates thank you very much!
~David Repetski
March 02, 2019
~Kevin Brown
February 13, 2019
Good service and flexible with changes you may need.
~Mylisha Fitchpatric
January 11, 2019
Very friendly, clean and nice set up. It was a very pleasant experience and I would recommend them to anyone that has storage needs.
~Thia Strange
November 29, 2018
The staff at A+ Self Storage were very helpful. The free month and lock were a bonus. Love the secured access and cameras. Great experience so far.
~Danielle Mahl
November 27, 2018
I'm moving and needed a storage unit fast .They were amazing, personable, and very accommodating. When I had an issue and had to change something they got it changed right away and I had no added stress to do so .I woupd definitely recommend them to anyone .
~zombieh w
November 16, 2018
So far a good experience. I’ll update my review based on future.
~Warren Jensen
November 09, 2018
~Michael Leu
October 12, 2018
Always great customer service. Second time having time use them.
~Christopher King
October 09, 2018
Clean, safe, climate controlled units at a fair price. Staff is friendly and professional. Being open 6am - 10pm was very helpful as well (my hubby is a morning person, I am not :-).
~Patricia Rose
September 21, 2018
~Austin Malewski
September 12, 2018
~Tony Shelmon
August 30, 2018
Good understanding people
~allen Walentowski
August 20, 2018
~Cynthia Kline
August 17, 2018
Fantastic service! Customer service was top notch and everything was really easy to set up. Great experience
~Jeremiah Whitman
August 01, 2018
~Hend Elsaghir
July 29, 2018
Best storage experience ever.....Kristie at Alexis was awesome! Very polite and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend this facility to anyone.
~Mark Sheppard
July 23, 2018
They we're Very Professional, Very Polite, Clean, they have Decent prices, and it's a Great Location. Would recommend to Anyone on a bugde to check them out for storage!
~Kasondra Mayers
July 16, 2018
The staff is so very kind and helpful. The location and great pricing is what made my decision to choose A+Self Storage a no brainer. I would highly recommend anyone here!!!!
~Channel King
July 04, 2018
Kristin and Christina were very friendly and knowledgeable. Kristin quoted a very reasonable price for my unit and made the process very fast and efficient. I was in and out within 15 minutes. The unit was clean and exactly what she described before I was shown. Moving is already stressful and expensive. It was a relief with such good service and best special in town!
~Krissy Silence
June 29, 2018
~John Taylor
May 29, 2018
I love storing my things there; service is cool too
~Ashley Jelks
May 17, 2018
Clean unit, quick service, free lock (!!), and easy to access. Would have been five stars, but I arrived two times, two hours apart, and nobody was in the office during business hours. I waited over 20 mins the first time, and about ten the second when someone showed up.
~Jared Hissem
May 01, 2018
Nice work with u
~Deandra Butler
April 03, 2018
Outstanding customer service, very well-managed! We’ve used the storage facility for a number of years and I am constantly pleased with how professional and courteous their staff continues to be. Thanks A+
~Cathy Monteon
April 02, 2018
Great experience moving into two storage units. Branch manager was extremely friendly and helpful. Storage units are newer and very clean. Great location and cameras scattered about the property. I highly recommend this facility.
~Riz Pack
March 22, 2018
~Chris Bitter
March 01, 2018
~tayler taylor
February 20, 2018
Perfect clean and tidy- To the Manager- Thanks for your level of understanding and being aware of others and their struggles and thanks for doing what you can to help others.
~Carol Winkleman
January 14, 2018
The girls at A+ are amazing! This is the place to go if u need storage space or want to buy a locker @auction
~Stephanie Crampton
December 29, 2017
~Kimberly Teeple
November 24, 2017
Very good. Storsge
~COWs of Pontiac
November 08, 2017
~Brad North
October 07, 2017
The staff was wonderful! They helped to understand what exactly the insurance plan was as well as explain to me and my sister that yes this was actually a free month of storage. Both of the employees were extremely helpful and kind and attentive to us. Awesome job guys!!!
~Paul Sivinski
October 07, 2017
Reasonable rates, modern design, secure facility.
~Jesse Cooper
August 02, 2017
~Richard Huss
July 14, 2017
Great clean convinces amazing staff and unbeatable prices Kristi I believe was her name couldn't ask for a more friendly and helpful staff members will definitely recommend this place to anyone
~Ginter Ginter
June 27, 2017
They have nice storage units and great prices.
~Vickie Marsh
April 20, 2017
First time renting a storage space and I was very impressed with A+ self storage. They are very friendly and care about they customers needs and situations. I enjoyed my visit there and will make that my favorite place to storage my belongings...
~Danyelle mcgary
April 10, 2017
~Becca Foor
March 02, 2017
The employees are so helpful amd nice at this location..The storage units are very clean and taken care of and I would recommend this storage place to anyone in toledo.This is the only storage place I will be using from now on.
~Shauna Mcrae
February 20, 2017
Clean facilities. Lots of affordable options. Staff will help you fivure out what works for you. Monthly specials.
~Amanda Adkins
February 11, 2017
~Andre Govan
February 05, 2017
Great staff and management.
~Pops Savage
February 04, 2017
Great place to deal with for storage units. Personal is Great.
~Maria Armbruster
January 19, 2017
Great place to store stuff
~Jon Foster
October 23, 2016
~Jennifer Kreais
September 17, 2016
Very clean and much cheaper than another company nearby
~B W
September 11, 2016
~Jon Foster
March 16, 2016
~Jessica Hart
January 08, 2016
I went online and the website first to look over cost and size and options. I ended up reserving a 5x10 space. A couple of days later I went to Fort Security in Fort Wayne, IN. There were two associates working and they both helped me. They were very friendly and helpful. They showed me the size I had reserved and then one larger. I ended up picking the larger one. Both the website and in person was a pleasant experience and they seem to be happy to have one's business. I have rented from other storage companies and they were fine but the customer service here was much better.
~Holly
July 06, 2015
Front desk personnel returned my call promptly, reserved a unit for me, and checked me in professionally and rapidly. Space was clean, incredibly easy to access, and secure. I am using the storage unit temporarily to help with my parent's move; but I am most likely going to keep it for myself when they are done with it as it offers a great solution to free up some valuable space at home!
~Peter Tyson
May 29, 2015
Katy and the crew are the best. Very helpful.
~William Sido
May 28, 2015
Needed a winter storage unit for my motorcycle. They had an ideal size to fit a bike. Price was fair (also got a free month). I liked being able to pay online and canceling was hastle-free.
~Mike
January 24, 2014
The staff at A+ Self Storage is really A+! The facility is always clean, and well maintained. I would recommend to anyone I know that needed storage that A+ Self Storage is the the place to go.
~Andrew S
January 24, 2014
I just wanted to take a moment to thank Katie and Candace for always being so nice and pleasant when i call! They have helped me through many a difficult times with the utmost kindness and understanding, while at the same time maintaining a very professional standard. If it weren't for them, I probably would have moved my belongings to another facility! Thank you ladies, I really appreciate everything you do to make sure I am a very satisfied customer!!!!!!!
~jodi schaefer
January 24, 2014
I love it here been here for some time and never had one problem with the service and the people are wonderful and nice and helps with any thing
~Bobbie-Jo Allen
January 23, 2014
This is a great facility for your storage needs. My husband and I looked a many different storage facilities this was definitely the best one. Great hours for access, lots of lighting and very secure. The staff is always very friendly. If you are looking for a storage unit of any size I would recommend this place for sure.
~Sam Tomaszewski