We're Open! Contact-Free Rentals Available

A+ Self Storage

June 29, 2020
Very helpful staff and clean facility.
~Elizabeth Meadows
June 22, 2020
~Katharine Heintschel
June 13, 2020
Haley was unbelievably helpful from the moment we walked in the door. Originally we had opted for a 5x10 unit, and when we got there we feared it was not big enough. Haley showed us two larger units, then effortlessly and painlessly was able to transfer our previously filled out lease agreement in minutes. The facilities and property were clean and up kept, and she offered palettes to store stuff on in the unit itself. She was kind and helpful, and made moving into a storage unit hassle free and quick. Could not recommend this place, or customer service by Haley, high enough. Thank you so much!!
~Khrista Liming
June 12, 2020
~Adam Drake
June 05, 2020
~Bonnie Yusko
May 28, 2020
Certainly one of the best storage place in the area. Everything is well maintained and kept clean. Access is easy and circulating, maneuvering and parking close to your unit is easy. I rented 2 unis for around a year to store furniture and belonging as we were building a new house and did not get any damage on anything. Units are dry and no insect or critter. On top of thid, staff is very accessible and helpful. I will store with them again if needed.
~Jean-Marie Deschamps
May 28, 2020
~wanda lambdin
May 21, 2020
I was able to get a unit the next day. Hailey was so VERY kind and helpful, because she knows her job it was quick and easy!!
~Beth Kurtz
May 18, 2020
I'm starting off with 4 Stars since I haven't actually moved in yet. I selected this facility due to their overall reviews across multiple sites. I made my reservation online through SelfStorage.com. It was quick, risk free, and easy. I was only disappointed that this facility only allows you to hold the risk free reservation online for one day. But once I was in the office, it sounded like they can extend that once completing your contract. Their prices are reasonable, the site seems very secure, safe, and clean. Safe part of town. Haley, their front desk manager, I believe, was INCREDIBLY friendly and accommodating. She has fantastic customer service and genuinely seems to enjoy her job and care for her clients. I feel very pleased with my decision to rent here. Thank you Haley for everything! She deserves a raise!!
~Jessica K.
May 18, 2020
I'm starting off with 4 Stars since I haven't actually moved in yet. I selected this facility due to their overall reviews across multiple sites. I made my reservation online through SelfStorage.com. It was quick, risk free, and easy. I was only disappointed that this facility only allows you to hold the risk free reservation online for one day. But once I was in the office, it sounded like they can extend that once completing your contract. Their prices are reasonable, the site seems very secure, safe, and clean. Safe part of town. Haley, their front desk manager, I believe, was INCREDIBLY friendly and accommodating. She has fantastic customer service and genuinely seems to enjoy her job and care for her clients. I feel very pleased with my decision to rent here. Thank you Haley for everything! She deserves a raise!!
~Jessica Huss
May 11, 2020
Office lady was extremely nice and explained everything in detail. Definitely recommend.
~Kristina M.
March 12, 2020
I have had a unit at this location for approximately 7 months. The place is extremely clean and the staff, especially Haley Foreman, have always been very helpful and kind to us, even over the phone. I would highly recommend this place to anyone. The prices are a little bit higher than other places but it is worth it because of the cleaniness, the security and the wonderful staff. Thank you so much for taking care of us Haley while we were renting from you!
~Lily VonBulo
March 11, 2020
~Annette Penwell
January 20, 2020
~Janet Davis
January 01, 2020
~Dave Mickens
December 04, 2019
~Jeff Hohl
November 25, 2019
~Pat Boyle
November 09, 2019
~Tracy S
October 18, 2019
Found this place during a quick Google search and chose it for it's great location in addition to ease of parking for campers/RVs. Once my girlfriend and I got there we knew we made the right choice. The facility was very nice and the manager, Haley, was friendly. Overall happy with my decision to store with A+
~UFO CHARLIE
October 08, 2019
Haley is the best!!
~kelly baldwin
September 17, 2019
people friendly and very helpful
~Debbie Balnaves
August 19, 2019
After considerable research of storage units in the Perrysburg, Maumee area we chose A+ primarily because of the cleanliness of the facility, but Haley’s expertise is a cut above the competition and was a major factor in our decision.
~Bob Rowan
August 18, 2019
Clean and friendly.
~Matt B.
August 03, 2019
~Dick Lies
August 01, 2019
The rental process was very smooth as the agent did an excellant job of explaining everything and was able to answer all questions, very professional! The facilities are very clean and the it has an excellant access procedure.
~William?! Killian
July 31, 2019
I ended up not doing a climate controlled unit, but I was very impressed with there operation and there customer service was excellent. Hailey was friendly and very enjoyable to work with. I would definitely consider them first in the future if I have storage needs.
~Jeremy Sharninghouse
July 26, 2019
Haley took real care and supported us today. Highly recommend this place.
~Arnaldo Perez
July 15, 2019
~Jay Essing
July 02, 2019
Super
~Travis Ogden
May 28, 2019
Friendly staff Clean facility Great Security
~Jennifer Johns
May 11, 2019
Clean, secure and very nice people who run it.
~Rodney Brandt
March 21, 2019
Very clean, you can tell just from first glnce this location is welk managed. The office lady I talked to was very friendly and accommodating.
~danny jones
February 26, 2019
I had a wonderful experience renting a unit from A+! This was my first time renting a unit and I was not sure which size I needed. I called the company and chatted with a customer service rep named April who provided me with ample information and got me set up with an appointment to go look at the units. The assistant manager was wonderful when I arrived, most definitely went above and beyond to help me get set up. Units are clean, dry, secure and I am very pleased with my experience!
~Marissa Tashenberg
January 04, 2019
~Kim Lee
November 09, 2018
Made renting a unit very easy. Clean facility as well.
~John Tasnadi
November 04, 2018
Best storage facility ever! The great units and price are just the beginning! The staff members are top notch and quite honestly make you feel like family! I recommend A+ Maumee for any of your storage needs!
~jamison clow
October 24, 2018
Wonderful customer service! Haley is extremely helpful and professional.
~Rachel Barkholz
October 03, 2018
This facility is clean, well-lit, climate controlled, easy access 24/7, and great friendly staff!!
~Margie Presutti
September 21, 2018
~Judi Wilkerson
September 14, 2018
A Plus Self Storage has a great, friendly staff and great deals. They treated me well and went out of their way to help me.
~Alan Wismer
September 10, 2018
My neighbors recommended this place. I knew as soon as I walked on this property I would use their storage. Very well maintained and great customer service. Security is outstanding as well.
~Kim Meiring
August 22, 2018
This will be our first time using A+. We have only reserved a vacancy to store our camper. as of yet. Therefore l can only comment on our initiinitial visit to view the facility and reserve a parking place for now. So far our experience has been superb. The facilityspears to be above and beyond the previous 6 facilities we considered, and the manager was professional, informative and friendly. A+ Self Storage has the perfect name for its self.
~Mario Flores
August 21, 2018
Very good service from start to end. Professional setup and I was treated very well by management. The location is fitting and close to home, so it will serve our needs well.
~Lady Naye
July 25, 2018
Great experience. Very professional and friendly.
~Ellen White
July 25, 2018
Units are very clean.
~Tanya Sturdivant
July 12, 2018
Great service, friendly people, glad I rented my unit here.
~Matt Tait
July 03, 2018
The facility is clean & well lit. The staff is friendly, knowledgeable & very helpful.
~Chris Sexton
June 29, 2018
The office staff was were efficient and helpful with the renting process. The safe, clean and friendly atmosphere definitely reassured me that we made the right choice in renting with A+ Self Storage!
~Springfield Dance
June 24, 2018
Great staff to work with. Very accommodating and helpful especially when I needed another unit at the last minute. Thanks for helping me make my move easier.
~Jim Berger
June 23, 2018
I stored my apartment furniture here in a temperature controlled unit for one month before moving to a different city in June 2018. My experience was phenomenal with the cleanliness and quality of the unit as well as staff interactions. The location was convenient and price was exceptional as well. Would highly recommend as they earned an A+ in my book!
~Eric Krumpelbeck
June 21, 2018
~Sandy Nuzum
June 15, 2018
~Bill Bixler
May 27, 2018
Great service. Helpful friendly staff. Super clean!
~Terri Barber
May 25, 2018
We had an emergency with our travel trailer and needed a place to store it along our route. We called here and they went out of their way to help us and gave us a great rate for RV storage. We're very grateful!
~TinaBoBeena
May 02, 2018
Vary friendly, clean and easy access
~Bill Berndt
May 02, 2018
Andrea was very helpful in making sure that I was renting the right size for all my “stuff”. Affordable and great to get first month free!! Nice clean facility!!
~Bob Pulhuj
April 26, 2018
Great Experience. Easy and friendly. Clean and Secure.
~Dennis Kowalski
April 09, 2018
Andrea was great to work with! She helped me with everything over the phone as I was not local! She gave me very detailed instructions for check in and we didn’t have one issue! They offer free locks which is very nice because it’s one less expense with all the other moving expenses!
~katie Stewart
March 26, 2018
~Brian Stanfa
March 11, 2018
Great facility. Secure outside parking.
~Ben Bonnough
March 02, 2018
~Rachel Ramirez
February 26, 2018
Top-notch, new facility and is the BEST storage place I have ever used! Andrea is awesome and made the entire rental experience very efficient and thorough. I even received a phone call after I didn't lock my indoor unit properly. Now THAT'S service! It also makes me feel secure that A+ cares and really does keep an eye on the storage units.
~Marty Hancock
February 26, 2018
Very friendly was very helpful gave us a tour of the units before we decided on a size the place it is very neat and clean also would highly recommend and not real pricy either!!!!!
~Victoria Conley
February 12, 2018
Staff was courteous and helpful. Facility is clean, bright and well maintained. Highly recommend to anyone in need of additional storage.
~Ron Shoemaker
February 08, 2018
~Jim Ford
February 08, 2018
~Heather Vincil
December 09, 2017
Great people to work with getting in and out was fast and painless
~R.J. Schaefer
November 29, 2017
Very professional and affordable for storage. The facility is well secured and and Service was outstanding
~Steve Kitcher
November 04, 2017
Everyone is very nice
~Lynn Stotler
September 10, 2017
~John Parthemore
June 21, 2017
The staff, service and facility were exceptional. I would recommend using A+ Self Storage in Maumee to anyone looking for short term or long term storage. The people are friendly, it is very secure and clean.
~Melanie Feeley
June 13, 2017
~Kali Appenfelder