We're Open! Contact-Free Rentals Available

Fort Security Self Storage

July 25, 2022
~Phil Moore
July 24, 2022
~Sandy Penland
June 20, 2022
Zack was fantastic. Very thorough in explaining all aspects of the lease.
~Richard Fleming
June 01, 2022
Brian helped me set up a unit quickly and easily. No surprises when it came time to pay, except for a happy one: 10% off for prepaying a year. That was an easy choice. The location is inobtrusive and climate control was a nice bonus. The admin fee was also a little less than other storage companies; I'm on a tight budget, so every little bit helps. Would recommend.
~Dimelo Waterson
May 03, 2022
Love it 24/7 365 access to ur unit...
~Jeffery “Jeppy” Jenkins
April 29, 2022
Brian was such a treat to deal with. He ensured all of our needs were met and added a light, welcome home, feel to the process.
~Jacquelyn W.
March 06, 2022
~Jeffery Jenkins
February 06, 2022
~Kyle Vanhorn
January 02, 2022
~Cara Vieceli
December 12, 2021
I have had multiple indoor units. They were all perfect. The employees Brian and Zac know you by name and they are very helpful and understanding. I have moved quite a few times and each time I was able to use the facilities moving truck that is always available for use. I couldn’t ask for a safe and friendlier environment. Very clean and each customer has there own code that gets them in and out of the units. Your things are always safe. For every new unit, you get a a free lock and four keys.
~Miracle Prince
November 24, 2021
Moved here from out of state, so high stress time. Called ahead to be sure they had what I needed and they went out of their way to help me. These guys are very good at what they do. Very helpful, friendly yet professional. Facility is clean, easily accessible, user friendly. Rates are competitive with easy payment options. I know I made the right choice.
~Brenda Bowers
October 23, 2021
Having a blowout sale very soon!!! Im in the upside down status, mentality, due to my current arrangments, but all in all, fair prices, great workers, very helpful staff, and is one of my personal favorites, storage wise
~Steven b. Teders
September 22, 2021
Very clean, I felt my items were secure and I always felt safe when I was there day or night - highly recommend!
~Nancy Yeoman
August 06, 2021
Awesome people and place. Recommend highly
~Mary Stephens
August 01, 2021
~Thomas Vevia
July 28, 2021
Best all around service for your Buck in my opinion.
~Mr. Moreno
July 18, 2021
~Tracy Hall
July 02, 2021
Always have been fair to me and they are friendly and helpful to me and I been rented there for over two years,I think I will be there for sure
~Carl “Mec loc Doc” Bartels
June 30, 2021
A "family feel." That is Fort Security Self Storage! I will recommend them to anyone wanting a clean, well- maintained, and safe storage facility. I am recovering from a motorcycle accident. The management and staff made me feel comfortable and relaxed as they patiently showed me a great storage unit. I can't thank them enough for their help.
~Jennifer Gamble
June 02, 2021
~Katherine Wallace
May 26, 2021
~Karl Winsow
March 30, 2021
Great service
~Fatir Muhammad
March 12, 2021
The customer service at this place cannot be beat! Brian was a Rockstar. Super clean, excellent security and he actually talked to us like he enjoyed his job and were glad we came. 3 other local storage companies could take a page out of Brian and Zak's book. Never thought we'd be this happy with a storage unit.
~Darryne Gonzalez
February 07, 2021
~Christina E. Jackson
January 21, 2021
Best storage facility around
~Marilyn Harvey
January 13, 2021
Great place, very friendly knowledgeable staff, it had been recommended to me by friends and I will certainly be renting from them. I was impressed with how clean the premises were and glad they have gone out of their way to keep customers safe by wearing masks and having barriers.
~Ana Ruiz Bacon
December 11, 2020
~Sploot Connors
November 18, 2020
~Giuseppe Vellavanechio
November 06, 2020
Nice size for good price. They have climate control and truck you can use for free
~tina ingram
October 12, 2020
~Sploot Connors
October 11, 2020
Good rates, the best value that we were able to find I also like the tucked away location. Privacy. Security. Another thing, they were not tripping on us when the payment was nearly 2 weeks past due. We still had normal access. Very suprised but it was great, it gave us time to get outta there.
~Bre Ann-Cross
September 27, 2020
~Tina Welling
August 31, 2020
Very nice and friendly and clean place them guys will help u out anyone they can ..id recommends this place
~Anthony Banks
August 31, 2020
You guys are amazing to work with..always seems to be clean in the storage unit areas.
~Terri Hobbs
August 26, 2020
~Chris Mossburg
August 20, 2020
Great prices, staff is always helpful and nice, and easy access.
~Katelyn Gerber
June 23, 2020
My dad had a storage unit with FSSS for over 5 years and after he passed they were super helpful and understanding with the transition process in every way possible. Brian and Zac are absolutely amazing friendly guys and Excel at their job. Definitely do come here for your storage needs - temporary or long term.
~Carnell Young
January 23, 2020
~juan carlos leon
January 20, 2020
~Chance Davis
January 20, 2020
~J.B. Kapp
January 12, 2020
~Eugene Scare
January 09, 2020
Wouldn't trust anywhere else!! Thank you, Brian & Zac for always providing excellent client service
~Jackie Blew
December 01, 2019
Business
~Karen Almeida
November 30, 2019
~Charles Pettigrew
November 27, 2019
Good place great guys
~mary devaney
October 09, 2019
~Jason Burns
October 07, 2019
~Dwylette Sykes
September 04, 2019
Secure storage for your personal belongings. 24 hr access, 7 days a week. You have your own personal gate access code & keys to your storage unit.
~Cheryl Sherpinski
July 27, 2019
~Robert Huntz
July 17, 2019
Price, clean, friendly, made my early move much easier.
~Ryan Swick
July 02, 2019
~Kathleen Johnson
May 31, 2019
~Eric Frye
April 03, 2019
The guys were so helpful and kind and I would highly recommend this place for your storage needs!
~crystal gephart
March 16, 2019
We have had excellent customer service and very helpful. Not happy with their rates, at all. If it continues, we will be pulling out.
~Lisa Compton
February 22, 2019
Zac and Brian run an awesome operation at Fort Security Self Storage! Clean and well-kept buildings, fair prices, with outstanding customer service:-) -so glad I found you guys!
~Jami Reid
December 10, 2018
~Debo Parky
October 31, 2018
Ok
~Brian Latham
October 18, 2018
This is best storage place that Fort Wayne has to offer! We utilized an inside storage unit, and also one outside. Prices are good. Extremely well managed and a clean & well-cared facility. We highly recommend this facility!!!
~Ken Hoyle
October 02, 2018
Zac was most helpful in setting me up with a storage unit. I would recommend Fort Security Self Storage to everyone I know.
~davebiesiada
August 29, 2018
Great guys brian and zack are
~John Boarman
August 22, 2018
Great customer service. Very friendly. Service with a smile. Flexible to work with. Have a loaner truck which is fantastic. I highly recommend this storage facility. :)
~Kim Hiatt
August 04, 2018
Customer service is awesome the 2 gentlemen that work is are the best
~Tracy Gillespie
July 04, 2018
Very friendly and helpful staff
~Molly Jones
June 19, 2018
~Karen Weeks
June 14, 2018
Bryan is very knowledgeable and has a wonderful personality! He gave us so much help, our experience could not have been more satisfying. Thank you Bryan@
~Rena Bolster
June 05, 2018
~Autumn Barnhart
June 02, 2018
~Thorndragon
June 02, 2018
Awesome owners and very professional. Safe and secure operation. A+ recommended! Thank you!
~Christy R
April 30, 2018
~Whitney Carpenter
April 05, 2018
~Caroline Kaluza
April 03, 2018
I highly recommend fort security self storage. The price is good and it is open 24/7. The employees are helpful and available when you need them.
~Adam Barry
April 02, 2018
~Ron Minnick
March 13, 2018
~Robert Barnett
March 02, 2018
~Matt Cobb
January 29, 2018
The guys at Fort Security are great to work with.
~Daniel Hartzler
January 22, 2018
The best self storage in Fort Wayne! Great rates, awesome employees, clean, secure and they also provide a moving truck!
~Tanya Kuhn
January 09, 2018
I love my storage! I feel so safe and secure here. I recommend!!
~Janice Wolfe
January 04, 2018
~Bradley Webb
January 01, 2018
Friendly employes free use of truck good location
~Bill Brown
December 19, 2017
~Ronda Rollins
December 08, 2017
~Michelle Turner
November 18, 2017
~linda jeaene Owsley
November 17, 2017
Brian and Zac are both great to work with. OUTSTANDING customer service. The facility is very nice also!!
~Shelly Faith
November 09, 2017
~Lukas Estep
October 06, 2017
~Dana Hardesty
September 21, 2017
It's a storage unit.. No issues = good review.
~Mr Antion3tp
September 08, 2017
I would like to praise the experience I had with this place I stored my belongings. I have moved a lot, 6 times in 2 years. I used a lot of different storage units. This is by far the nicest one. They were the least expensive, clean units and the owner and employees were very sweet and kind. Thank you for being there my time of need. God bless.
~Darlene T
September 04, 2017
Great staff. Best price in town on 10x10 non-climate controlled with drive up access.
~Dakota Kaiser
August 02, 2017
Brian and Zac have fantastic customer service! They made it very fast and painless to rent, while taking the time to discuss the security features and property benefits. The property, hallways, and units were looking great. You have a great team running this location! I will definitely recommend to other and rent here in the future, should our company need storage again.
~Aneadra King
June 04, 2017
Great place, the staff are outstanding, and the price is good.
~William Hogge
May 24, 2017
Best price in town, I checked all over and it was definitely the best deal. The surprise was actually their service it was great. Brian and Zac were both super helpful. Clean place, access 24 hours, free padlock. 5 stars
~Rigo Rodriguez
May 17, 2017
We have stored our son's furniture here over summer break from school for the past three years. The facility is very clean and easily accessible. There is a moving van you can borrow for a minimal fee of $.75 per mile. Bills are sent via email and can be paid online also. I would highly recommend this facility to anyone.
~Carrie C
May 09, 2017
~Derek Gaff
May 02, 2017
Exceptional Customer Service and Super Friendly Staff. Don't even bother with other places in town, they all try to nickel and dime you. Here, your bill is exactly the same every month and they make getting setup incredibly easy. Can't recommend more.
~Mike Kenway
May 01, 2017
Friendly staff
~Judy Lennon
February 21, 2017
~Perry Santure
January 10, 2017
They are great...Very friendly and helpful.
~daneenmclawson
December 15, 2016
24 hour access and staff is always very helpful. Reasonable monthly rates. Edit: 12/15/16 no longer needed unit and closed my account. Check out was painless and would use them again in a heartbeat. A+++
~JB McNaughton
December 11, 2016
Offers climate controlled storage units in a wide variety of sizes.
~Kim Hudson
November 17, 2016
~Josh Kaufmann
November 02, 2016
It's a great place to store your stuff. Great help from Brian. Just give him a call.
~Hazel Marie
August 22, 2016
One of the best storage facilities in town. Dry units, clean property, and in a good convenient location for me. I can get in 24/7 which is important since I work 2nd. The guys in the office were very helpful and professional. Being able to use the box truck saved me a lot of money! I would highly recommend.
~Tiffany Krizo
August 03, 2016
THE BEST storage place ever. They are nice, work with you, good area of town, great prices, and a referral program! Would recommend them over other storage places.
~Sheri Calhoun
July 06, 2016
Staff easy to work with. Dry, secure storage.
~Jeremy Hyde
June 15, 2016
Professional staff, clean and secure units, fair prices
~Dusten ChristianSin
May 19, 2016
~Brian
May 30, 2015
I think the people are very friendly. The location works well for me. A little more expensive but over all not bad.
~Sheila