Cove Point Self Storage

April 19, 2013
I had heard from other people in this community bad things about Cove Point Storage. And without checking it out for myself first, which I should have, this company and their staff like Tabitha are very professional and kind. Cove point seems and is to my belief a good place to have storage!!!
~Jeannie Miles
January 17, 2014
"Tabatha"s review should have been "Candee"s review! Sorry! I'm computer illiterate and trying to entertain a 3 year old! :)
~Candee
January 17, 2014
I very pleased with cove point storage facility and the service. Tabatha was extremely helpful and sweet. All of the units and the property was clean and looked well kept. I would definitely use this location again if the need arises and I highly recommend Cove Point Storage for all of your storage/moving needs! Thank you for a great experience!
~Tabatha
January 17, 2014
I have always been pleased with the staff of this facility. They have always been kind and very helpful. When purchasing my first unit Tabitha sat me down and went over every detail I needed to know. She informed me of all of the specials and such as to help me the best way financially. I have never had any negative opinions about Cove Point Storage.
~Kristy
January 17, 2014
Tabatha is a great help and very knowledgeable. Always get a nice welcome every time I come in!
~Robert
January 17, 2014
My husband and I have used plenty of storage facilities being in the military, but non of them have come close to Cove Point Storage. Not just Cove Point its Tabatha that helps make the whole experiance worth wild! While unloading our stuff into our unit ( I was not able to help due to being pregnant) She was MORE then happy to help my husband but more importanly she helped with our 7 year old son!! She is always smiling and happy to help when she can!
~Brittany
January 18, 2014
Tabby is a credit to her profession! I always have pleasant experience when I come in
~Terrence Lee
January 18, 2014
CPSS is the nicest, cleanest storage area I know of. Tabitha had my paperwork done and in my unit in a very short time. She is always pleasant and awesome to work with. I wouldn't go anywhere else!
~Elin J
January 18, 2014
Tabby was extremely helpful to me in selecting the right size unit for my needs. She was very knowledgable.
~Peggy Rollins
January 18, 2014
Tabathia, was very helpful.
~Ken
January 20, 2014
I have had multiple units at this facility, The on-site manager has helped me out numerous times with both getting the right unit as well as meeting all of my numerous u-haul needs. She is great and very responsive to the customers needs. She is one of the reasons I came to Cove Point
~Terry Anderson
January 23, 2014
Great service and great management. We've had several units for years and very happy. Tabatha and Kendra keep us smiling! Many Thanks!!!
~Phil and Ann
January 24, 2014
My wife and I are "downsizing" for the third time, this time on a short notice. The folks at Cove Point Storage were extremely knowledgeable and helpful in determining the size unit we needed and pointed out the security, ease of access, to their storage units. We could not be more please with our experience with Cove Point Storage.
~Bob Litz
February 03, 2014
Thru the years, I have had four storage units. This facility is the best I have ever used! The people are respectful and very helpfull. I highly recommend Cove Point Self Storage!
~Joan Morse
February 04, 2014
Tabatha is very helpful, pleasant and efficient. She makes my annual storage experience a breeze. She's the BEST!!!
~Bruce
February 12, 2014
We had not had a self-storage experience before we used Cove Point Self-Storage, but I can't imagine how it could have been any better than the service we have received from Tabitha!!! She has been awesome help for both the self-storage and hauling perspectives!!!
~Cindy & Terry